Reviews For Carpet Cleaning Companies

Great sites have reviews for carpet cleaning companies

What
Search by Pet Type Or Brand
Where
Search by Location

13 Best Carpet Cleaning Services - Winston Salem NC ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Winston Salem Carpet Cleaning Services are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 167 reviews of 13 pros. The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Services Detail View This Site

The 8 Best Carpet Cleaning Companies of 2021

Posted: (2 days ago) Coit is one of the leading carpet cleaning companies, offering a suite of services and competitive prices that make it a top option. The brand utilizes a hot steam extraction process that deep cleans carpet fibers to remove visible stains, hidden dirt and …

Services Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Services Near Me - April 2021: Find ...

Posted: (5 days ago) Find the best Carpet Cleaning Services near you on Yelp - see all Carpet Cleaning Services open now. Explore other popular Local Services near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers.

Services Detail View This Site

Carpet Cleaning in Billings - Yelp

Posted: (6 days ago) Find the best Carpet Cleaning on Yelp: search reviews of 46 Billings businesses by price, type, or location.

Pet Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Companies Near Me - April 2021: Find ...

Posted: (6 days ago) Find the best Carpet Cleaning Companies near you on Yelp - see all Carpet Cleaning Companies open now. Explore other popular Local Services near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers.

Services Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Services in 2021 as reviewed by ...

Posted: (7 days ago) Feb 08, 2021  · Carpet Cleaning ServicesEverdry Carpet Cleaning 5.0 from 195 reviews Latest review: Michael's carpet cleaning machinery is exceptional and much more impressive than run-of-the-mill companies. He transformed our very dirty carpets entirely to as clean as new.

Services Detail View This Site

22 Best Carpet Cleaning Services - San Antonio TX ...

  San Antonio, TX

Posted: (4 days ago) Hire the Best Carpet Cleaning Services in San Antonio, TX on HomeAdvisor. We Have 780 Homeowner Reviews of Top San Antonio Carpet Cleaning Services. GreenLeaf Solutions, LLC, KandL's Carpet Care, Marotz Cleaning Service, Gemini General Labor and Logistics, LLC, Steam to The Extreme. Get Quotes and Book Instantly.

Care Services Detail View This Site

25 Best Carpet Cleaning Services - Houston TX | HomeAdvisor

Posted: (2 days ago) "Miss Swifty cleaning service is awesome! She arrived on time, wore a mask, cleaned thoroughly and quickly. I highly recommend her services. She uses eco friendly products and left me a …

Services Detail View This Site

Carpet Cleaning in Phoenix - Yelp

Posted: (4 days ago) Carpet Installation, Carpet Cleaning “They also provided a quote to replace the carpets and modernize the space along with a full tile and grout steam and clean.” See all Valley Carpet Repair reviews Sea Breeze Carpet Cleaning

Pet Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaner Reviews – Consumer Reports

Posted: (6 days ago) Deep clean your carpet like a pro. Find out which carpet cleaners really get out embedded dirt and keep your carpets looking spotless. View our ratings and reviews, and browse our buying guide to ...

Pet Detail View This Site

15 Best Carpet Cleaners Near Me - HomeAdvisor

Posted: (2 days ago) HomeAdvisor is the simplest way to find and book carpet cleaning services near you. Connect with the best carpet cleaners in your area who are experts at cleaning berber, wool, nylon, and more. Read millions of reviews and get information about project costs.

Services Detail View This Site

The Best Upright Carpet Cleaners for 2021 | Reviews by ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Oct 03, 2018  · Most services charge around $80 to $130 for 200 to 400 square feet of carpet, but check out this guide from HomeAdvisor for a better breakdown of how much a professional cleaning might …

Services Detail View This Site

Best and Worst Carpet Cleaners From Consumer Reports' Tests

Posted: (4 days ago) Nov 23, 2020  · More on Carpet Cleaning ... Read on for ratings and reviews of five of the best carpet cleaner models, based on CR’s latest tests. ... And access over 9,000 products and services rated.

Services Detail View This Site

Working at Carpet cleaning: Employee Reviews | Indeed.com

Posted: (1 days ago) The carpet cleaning company was competitive job due to the many other carpet cleaning companies out there. So I had to be creative in the advertising arena. I learned a lot about social media and how word of mouth being the most effective. There wasn't very much culture because it was a very small company. The job wasn't really hard.

Pet Detail View This Site

Top 10 Best Carpet Cleaners in Indianapolis IN | Angi

Posted: (1 days ago) Service Bros. Carpet Cleaning is a local, Indianapolis carpet cleaning company owned and operated by Josh Dougherty. Josh is an experienced carpet and upholstery cleaning technician. Having served in the Army National Guard for 6 years as an Infantryman, Josh learned the value of hard work.

Pet Detail View This Site

25 Best Carpet Cleaning Services - Phoenix AZ | HomeAdvisor

  Phoenix, AZ

Posted: (1 days ago) Hire the Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Phoenix, AZ on HomeAdvisor. We Have 2466 Homeowner Reviews of Top Phoenix Carpet Cleaning Services. Sudz Cleaning Company, LLC, Yire Cleaning Services, Network Carpet Service, LLC, ECCO Fresh Cleaning, Eco-Green Carpet and Tile Cleaning Specialists and Flood Restoration. Get Quotes and Book Instantly.

Services Detail View This Site

Top 10 Carpet Cleaners Near Me | Free Reviews & Carpet ...

Posted: (5 days ago) Selecting a carpet cleaning company near you. When looking for carpet cleaning services, it is important to consider a company that offers clear and transparent pricing. Read reviews and check their grades online. Consider no less than three estimates to ensure a competitive price, but to also get a good sample of the local service providers.

Services Detail View This Site

Fox Valley Carpet Cleaning Reviews - Combined Locks, WI ...

Posted: (4 days ago) See reviews for Fox Valley Carpet Cleaning in Combined Locks, WI at 114 Parkway Dr. from Angie's List members or join today to leave your own review.

Pet Detail View This Site

Top 10 Best Carpet Cleaners in Louisville KY | Angi

Posted: (6 days ago) Rodriguez Cleaning Services is your local carpet cleaning and water damage restoration company here in Louisville Kentucky. Since 2012 we have been offering the best quality service in the city of Louisville. Our company is the highest rated carpet and water damage restoration company in …

Services Detail View This Site

Prolux Carpet Cleaning Reviews | Read Customer Service ...

Posted: (6 days ago) As a cat owner, I really needed expert carpet cleaners. I called them up and arranged an appointment for less than a week. On the day, they came along and took care of everything leaving my carpets so much brighter and cleaner with the reassurance of steam cleaning all done quickly and efficiently.

Care Detail View This Site

Top 10 Best Carpet Cleaners in Cincinnati OH | Angi

Posted: (7 days ago) Please text 513-383-5293 for immediate response, and all other calls will be returned between scheduled appointments. All sevices are unconditionally guaranteed. Services offered include: area rug cleaning, wall to wall carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, furniture and upholstery cleaning, water extraction.

Services Detail View This Site

3 Boss Systems Carpet Cleaning Reviews and Complaints ...

Posted: (1 days ago) Apr 24, 2019  · Boss Systems Carpet Cleaning Overview. Boss Systems Carpet Cleaning was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 30, 2016 and since then this brand received 3 reviews.. Boss Systems Carpet Cleaning ranks 125 of 488 in Cleaning Services category. The overall rating of the company is 1.0 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. The price level of this organization is high …

Services Detail View This Site

The 10 Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Phoenix, AZ 2021

  Phoenix, AZ

Posted: (7 days ago) In some cases, a quote from a carpet cleaning company will depend on the square footage of the room. The lower end of these prices will be between $0.15 and $0.20 per square foot, and they may rise as high as $0.40-$0.50 per square foot.

Pet Detail View This Site

The 10 Best Carpet Cleaning Services Near Me (with Free ...

Posted: (6 days ago) The cost of carpet cleaning is generally determined by the type of carpets, stains, square footage and number of rooms that you need cleaned. On average, a professional will charge $94 to clean one room. Two rooms cost an average of $120, and three rooms cost approximately $146. To find out how much it will cost to clean your carpets, contact the top-rated professional carpet cleaners near you ...

Pet Detail View This Site

Best 30 Carpet Cleaning Services in Harrisburg, PA with ...

Posted: (4 days ago) Local Carpet Cleaning Services in Harrisburg, PA. Compare expert Carpet Cleaning Services, read reviews, and find contact information - THE REAL YELLOW PAGES®

Services Detail View This Site

Best carpet cleaners 2021 | Top Ten Reviews

Posted: (5 days ago) Jan 13, 2021  · The best carpet cleaners can rid dust, dirt, and stains laying in your carpet, along with germs unseen to the naked eye. This is why we’ve rounded up the best carpet cleaners for pets and busy homes from brands like Rug Doctor, Bissell, and Hoover. In the long run, the best carpet cleaners can save you money.

Pet Detail View This Site

Top 10 Best Carpet Cleaners in Denver CO | Angi

Posted: (2 days ago) Boujee Carpet Cleaning Ltd. works hard to provide each customer the best possible service and we do NOT use steam to clean your carpets. We use the best equipment and detergents that exist in the professional carpet cleaning market. This method is the DRYMASTER Deep Clean DRY shampoo technology. The results are nothing short of SPECTACULAR.

Pet Detail View This Site

Best 30 Carpet Cleaning Services in Shippensburg, PA with ...

Posted: (4 days ago) Local Carpet Cleaning Services in Shippensburg, PA. Compare expert Carpet Cleaning Services, read reviews, and find contact information - THE REAL YELLOW PAGES®

Services Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Victoria in 2021 as ...

Posted: (6 days ago) Carpet Cleaning ServicesElectrodry · includes 7 listings 4.1 from 1,607 reviews Latest review: We were very happy with the carpet cleaning recently done by Elctrodry. The Operator was professional and knowledgable and the result was one of the best carpet cleans we have ever had.

Services Detail View This Site

5 Best Carpet Cleaners to Buy 2021 - Top Carpet Cleaning ...

Posted: (1 days ago) Nov 17, 2020  · Our Cleaning Lab’s top pick is the Bissell ProHeat 2X Revolution Pet Pro Carpet Cleaner. It can clean everything from light to heavy soil and …

Pet Detail View This Site

Offshore Carpet Cleaning Reviews - Linwood, NJ | Angie's List

Posted: (2 days ago) Owner operated business, using the finest equipment with oscillating brushes to scrub and remove dirt. This results in a much more thorough cleaning and better carpet maintenance. Many carpet cleaning companies use a wand that simply sucks up the water. OCC also offers special treatments for homes with Pet issues or water destruction.

Treat Detail View This Site

The 10 Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Houston, TX 2021

  Houston, TX

Posted: (3 days ago) In some cases, a quote from a carpet cleaning company will depend on the square footage of the room. The lower end of these prices will be between $0.15 and $0.20 per square foot, and they may rise as high as $0.40-$0.50 per square foot.

Pet Detail View This Site

Kiwi Carpet Cleaning Reviews - KIWI Cleaning Services

Posted: (2 days ago) Here are some of our most recent KIWI carpet cleaning reviews as well as comments about our other services such as carpet repair, carpet sealan t, upholstery cleaning, and water damage repair. These KIWI Services reviews were not altered before being posted on these pages. You can also read more KIWI Carpet Cleaning Reviews on Insider Pages.

Services Detail View This Site

5 Best Carpet Cleaning Franchises of 2021 (UPDATED RANKINGS)

Posted: (1 days ago) May 05, 2018  · The Top Carpet Cleaning Franchises of 2021 1. Chem-Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Chem-Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning has been the industry leader in residential and commercial carpet cleaning for decades thanks to the years the founder spent experimenting to come up with the best process to get results in less time.

Pet Detail View This Site

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials | Oxi Fresh

Posted: (7 days ago) Carpet Cleaning Testimonials. Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself. As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews.

Pet Detail View This Site

The Best Carpet Cleaning Methods Guide | Carpet Cleaner Expert

Posted: (1 days ago) The best carpet cleaning methods available are fairly easy to understand, although each method can suit one person’s carpeting needs and not another’s, making it important to gather some information to find the best carpet cleaning method for you.

Pet Detail View This Site

Working at Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning: Employee Reviews ...

Posted: (7 days ago) Reviews from Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning employees about Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Pet Detail View This Site

Edwardsville, IL Carpet Cleaning | JLee's Carpet | Local ...

Posted: (7 days ago) Highest rated Carpet Cleaning Service in Edwardsville IL. Serving Southern Illinois and the St. Louis area. JLee's utilizes green cleaning chemicals approved by the CRI and has a focus on customer service. Our services include carpet and floor cleaning for residienial and commercial projects. JLee's Carpet Cleaning 30 Kettle River Dr, Glen Carbon, IL 62034 (618) 855-2913

Services Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Queensland in 2021 as ...

Posted: (4 days ago) The 20 best Carpet Cleaning Services in Queensland in 2021 ranked based on consumer reviews - Find consumer reviews on ProductReview.com.au, Australia's No.1 Opinion Site.

Services Detail View This Site

Carpet Cleaning | Oxi Fresh

Posted: (2 days ago) Based on 204,939 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews. Service was excellent TL. - Middletown, CT - 04/14/2021 (5.0 Out of 5 stars) Matt was prompt, professional and did an amazing job for a great price. JS. - Valrico, FL - 04/14/2021 (5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Services Detail View This Site

Clean & Dry Carpet Cleaning | ProductReview.com.au

Posted: (5 days ago) Clean & Dry Carpet Cleaning (Carpet Cleaning Service): 3.6 out of 5 stars from 106 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au.

Pet Detail View This Site

The 18 Services With The Best Carpet Cleaning In Auckland ...

Posted: (3 days ago) Wow Carpet Cleaning is a reputable carpet cleaning company that garnered a 9/10 score on Target as seen on TV3. That already tells you why we think it’s one of the best carpet cleaning services in Auckland. They offer cleaning of residential, commercial, mattress, lounge suite, upholstery, and carpet …

Services Detail View This Site

Pet Carpet Cleaner Services - Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning

Posted: (3 days ago) To go one step further, the study also tested Chem-Dry pet carpet cleaning service's ability to eliminate the bacteria that can be found in pet urine. When used along with our HCE (Hot Carbonating Extraction) cleaning process and a sanitizer, the study found that P.U.R.T. removes an average of 99.2% of the bacteria from pet urine stains in carpets.

Pet Detail View This Site

BRITISH CLEANING SERVICES Reviews - Schenectady, NY ...

Posted: (4 days ago) Services offered include: - Carpet Cleaning - Drapery Cleaning - Upholstery Cleaning - Tile & Grout Cleaning - Window Treatment Cleaning J & R Carpet & Drapery Cleaning will clean your carpets and upholstery with expert care at a reasonable price. J & R Carpet Cleaning offers on site truck mounted steam cleaning, and fast drying for your carpets.

Treat Care Services Detail View This Site

The 5 Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Tauranga [2021]

Posted: (1 days ago) Offering a full range of cleaning services, Epic cleaning has the makings of the best carpet cleaning services in Tauranga through its personalised approach as well as latest equipment. Here, steam cleaning is used to remove the bacteria, fungi, dust mites, and soil in your carpets.

Services Detail View This Site

Alberta Carpet Cleaning (Calgary) | Carpet & Rug Cleaning ...

Posted: (4 days ago) More about Alberta Carpet Cleaning (Calgary) Family owned and operated since 1986, Alberta Carpet Cleaning combines carpet and upholstery cleaning expertise with meticulous customer service that has garnered a the Consumer's Choice Award for Business Excellence—its since 2003 as well as the Top Choice Award and the Calgary Herald Reader's Choice Award since 2012.

Pet Detail View This Site

Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Western Australia in 2021 ...

Posted: (3 days ago) The 20 best Carpet Cleaning Services in Western Australia in 2021 ranked based on consumer reviews - Find consumer reviews on ProductReview.com.au, Australia's No.1 Opinion Site.

Services Detail View This Site

Home & Business Professional Floor Cleaning Services ...

Posted: (1 days ago) To give your home or business the deep cleaning it deserves this spring, schedule professional cleaning services by Stanley Steemer. From carpet, upholstery, air ducts, and more, our industry-leading services will deliver a cleaner & healthier home or business for …

Services Detail View This Site

Filter Type: